Top-white-facebook2x Top-white-twitter2x Top-white-search2x Cart Basket Login
Home / Regattas / 2019 OK Dinghy World Championship
Home / Regattas / 2019 OK Dinghy World Championship

2019 OK Dinghy World Championship

561160_1224x

Wakatere is looking forward to hosting the OK Dinghy World Championship in Feb 2019. We have a strong OK Dinghy club membership, the biggest in NZ and we expect Auckland will be the place to be next February.

Online entry is open on the event website.

To secure your entry you must follow up with Entry Fee payment to your OKDIA National OK Class Association who shall then pass on to the organising authority (Wakatere Boating Club) no later than 31st November 2018.

NOR and Online Entry -

EVENT WEBSITE

Event Schedule

DateEvent
2 Feb (Sat)NZ National Championships (Pre Regatta) Day 1
3 Feb (Sun)NZ National Championships (Pre Regatta) Day 2
7 Feb (Thu)Measurement & Registration Day 1
8 Feb (Fri)Measurement & Registration Day 2
9 Feb (Sat)Competitor's Meeting, Practice Race & Opening Ceremony
10 Feb (Sun)2 Races scheduled
11 Feb (Mon)2 Races scheduled
12 Feb (Tue)2 Races scheduled
13 Feb (Wes)Reserve Day
14 Feb (Thu)2 Races scheduled
15 Feb (Fri)2 Races scheduled, Closing Ceremony & Prize Giving


Wakatere BC contact: okworlds2019nz@gmail.com

WakatereContainer contact: Dean Coleman dean@haurakipiling.co.nz

OK Dinghy International Assoc

OK Dinghy Class Rules

Last updated 02:19 on 31 July 2018

© 2018 Wakatere Boating Club powered by Sailing Club Manager