Top-white-facebook2x Top-white-twitter2x Top-white-search2x Cart Basket Login
Home / News / NZIODA Squads
Home / News / NZIODA Squads



Published 23:03 on 6 Apr 2018

NZIODA squads announced with George Lee Rush, Josh Hyde & Mason Mulcahy all selected for the Opti Worlds Team to travel to Cyprus this August. Outstanding to have 3 club members in this team of 5.

More team selections -
European Champs, Netherlands: Robbie Wooldrige
Asian Champs, Myanmar: Harrison Loretz
Japan Team: Valentine Kayrouz
Noumea Dev Team: Daniella Wooldridge, Liam Richards, Alex Norman, Cam Brown, Tom Rebbeck.

Full list-…/NZIODA_Optimist_Squads_2018.pdf

New Zealand International Optimist Dinghy Association

Last updated 05:51 on 17 April 2018

© 2018 Wakatere Boating Club powered by Sailing Club Manager